tuscl

ok ok how many club then church ???

JuiceBox69
Fucking on Young N Dumb Chicken Heads
Thursday, December 22, 2011 12:49 PM
I know I do..........I'm a libreal biovocational pastor of a small church and was wondering how many of you club sat night then church that sun morning ! I do and boy I'm ready to speak ! Lol ! Hell if I could make it back n time I would go after church on sundays !

33 comments

• shadowcat
    13 years ago
    Ok juice. Have I got a deal for you. Visit Platinum Plus 362 Jacob Rd, Columbia SC on Saturday night. They close at 6AM. Then go next door to Young's Chapel Babtist Church at 359 Jacob Rd. You can catch the first service.
  • mjx01
    13 years ago
    I've done Sat night club then Sun am church many times. It's not that hard if you don't stay at the club too late or get to trashed.
  • EarlTee
    13 years ago
    The club is my church.
  • DandyDan
    13 years ago
    I don't know why anyone would ever go to church, much less someone in this hobby.
  • vincemichaels
    13 years ago
    Well, there are some fine, horny women sitting there in the church looking for companionship, DandyDan. LOL. Otherwise, I agree with your sentiments.
  • bang69
    13 years ago
    dandydan & vince your both correct
  • farmerart
    13 years ago
    A funeral or a wedding is all that will compel me to visit a church. I consider all religions to be curses on humanity.
  • JuiceBox69
    13 years ago
    @shadow.....LMFAO!!!! Hell that's what I will do when I go then......I will even review the service ! Lol !.....thanks man
  • JuiceBox69
    13 years ago
    @the rest of you guys.....God is a God of love....and all thru the bible all of Gods men loved many many wemon ! Read song of soloman.......and yes I understand religion is man made all of them.....its our history and traditons passed down to us of our human experinces of this unknowable divine !........thank you guys and may the God of all of us bless our clubbing in the year 2012 !