tuscl

My first ITC today

Having the day of from work today I hit up my usual club and had originally planned on just getting some standard $10 lappers. Prior to today my ITC action was limited to heavy groping and not much else. I was about to call it an afternoon when a lovely latina approached me and started pitching the $100 4 song VIP booth. I was pretty reluctant to part with that kind of coin not knowing the ROI. However since I've never done VIP before I figured 'why not?' and took her up on the offer.

During the first song it was pretty much the same as the regular dances and then toward the end she encouraged some good FIV action. On song 2 the party hat came out and it was off to the races from there. At the end I paid her the $100 VIP fee and she seemed very happy. My question is, should I have tipped her more for the great service? The last thing I want to do is rip anyone off but of course I don't want to overpay and ruin it for my fellow mongers. Thanks guys, your posts and information has been a tremendous resource!

14 comments

• CTQWERTY
    13 years ago
    Your best tip will be repeat VIPs with her.
  • shadowcat
    13 years ago
    Not enough information. If it was a HJ, I wouldn't have tipped. If it was BJ or FS. I would have tipped another $20.
  • OCCruzer
    13 years ago
    Good advice @CTQWERTY. @shadowcat, it was FS. I'll tip the additional $20 from now on and give her a little extra to make up for today if I see her next time.
  • CTQWERTY
    13 years ago
    Fyi: That was what the fortune cookie said.
  • basketball
    13 years ago