tuscl

Drama--are we getting bitchy like the women?

gk
Florida
Monday, April 21, 2008 3:01 PM
Hey guys, I'm fairly new to posting here, but I've been following TUSCL for a long time and I'm a veteran strip clubber. Strip clubs are my hobby because I can escape reality, even make fantasy my reality and party hard with my favorites. When the girls' drama gets too heavy I tell them so and they shut up because that's not what I/we want to hear in the clubs. I have a theory that the girls drama sometimes rubs off on us and makes us bitchy like a woman. Maybe we should stick to the fun parts of the hobby and tone down our own drama on this discussion board. The entire site and the discussion board is supposed to be fun; a community of guys with this single, great common interest. Let's stop tearing into each other. A little criticism is OK, but I've been reading too much heavy stuff lately. Let's get back to basics: tits, ass and extras.

16 comments

• Dudester
    16 years ago
    Works for me.
  • parodyman-->
    16 years ago
    gk, what have yu been reding? The way I see it, posters here are starting to stand up to an old man who thinks he is the King of TUSCL. The fighting has nothing to do with the level of stripper drama going on.
  • arbeeguy
    16 years ago
    Parodyman, why don't you tell us something about the strip club instead of whining about one ole guy who could care less? I don't remember shadowcat ever castigating another poster, do you?
  • shadowcat
    16 years ago
    arbeeguy: It's just jealousy!
  • MisterGuy
    16 years ago
    lol...your memory is quite short. scat: No it isn't...we have absolutely, positively *nothing* to be jealous of...that's the point! You live in a world of delusion apparently...
  • parodyman-->
    16 years ago