tuscl

Advice Tampa vs pompano

Givemegothgirls
Milf lover and newbie nerd
I live in the fort Myers area and am trying to decide whether to go up to Tampa or over to the pompano area I understand that pompano has beautiful Cubans but from what I read it’s almost exclusively Cubans, my question is for someone who prefers having some conversation before going back to VIP should I go to the Tampa/pasco area? My plan is either hit booby trap, cheetah, diamond dolls then porthole pub then decide which place I liked the most or go to pasco county hit brass flamingo, red room, oz then Atlantis as a last resort if I don’t find something I like. For those that have experience in both areas what do you think I should do?

9 comments

• Brahma2k
    5 months ago
    Tampa/Pasco/Pinellas have some very good SCs. I have no experience with southeast Florida SCs but regular reviewers rate some of them extremely high. Based on these regular reviewers input I’d say south Florida is tops but the step down to Tampa/Pasco/Pinellas probably is barely more than negligible
  • Jacks4thson
    5 months ago
    If I lived only 2-3 hours from both Tampa and Miami I would easily be doing my own comparison over the course of a week or two.
  • doctorevil
    5 months ago
    I’ve been to both multiple times. Based on your stated criteria, that is you want to have conversation, presumably in English, I would say go to the clubs you mentioned which are actually in Clearwater and Pasco. Stay away from Tampa proper.
  • skibum609
    5 months ago
    Bare Assets. Holiday, Fl.
  • Book Guy
    5 months ago
    My knowledge is dated. Interesting how things change. All the below is reminiscence, not useful for planning a current trip.