I am a surgeon

ljap1
Never judge a man by where he drinks, only how he holds it
Sunday, October 8, 2023 9:48 AM
I am a surgeon

21 comments

• etsutwigg222
    9 months ago
    I am a Billy Joel performance evaluator!!!!
  • funonthaside
    9 months ago
    My name is Frank Sinatra, and I'm a strip club addict.
  • elmer
    9 months ago
    Are you Dr. Shaun Murphy or our new troll with its first post since joining nearly year and a half ago?
  • shailynn
    9 months ago
    I am a doctor. A doctor of love.
  • motorhead
    9 months ago
    I am…I said
  • Heaven-sent
    9 months ago
    I’m a massage therapist! Or do I just tell the ladies that so that they become putty in my hands and I get to liberally feel them up with no complaints?
  • twentyfive
    9 months ago
    I think you’re really a savant.
  • shadowcat
    9 months ago
    I'm not a gynecologist but I'll take a look.
  • rickthelion
    9 months ago
    I’m a frickin’ lion and you’ll need a surgeon after I go all wildebeest on your ass. ROAR!!!
  • ilbbaicnl
    9 months ago
    The OP has a Jack The Ripper vibe. Hopefully that's only a joke.
  • skibum609
    9 months ago
    Who really cares if the OP is a sturgeon.
  • georgmicrodong
    9 months ago
    I am, therefore I think.
  • gammanu95
    9 months ago
    Whoo are you? Who who Who who
  • gammanu95
    9 months ago
    Conversely, taken at face value" Mazeltov! General or specialty surgery?
  • BumHip
    9 months ago
    @ Rick, the more one claims to be a "Lion'" the more likely they are really a "Sheep."
  • rickthelion
    9 months ago
    ^ If I was a frickin’ sheep would I be able to ROAR!!! like I do? I don’t think so! Hell, Imma just *try* to imitate a frickin’ sheep now. Baa.. baa… ROAR!!! See, I’m a frickin’ rick and despite my rickness the one thing I can’t manage is bein’ a frickin’ sheep. ROAR!!!
  • rickthelion
    9 months ago