tuscl

Female patrons in stripclubs

ilikegirls
Florida
Monday, March 3, 2008 5:24 PM
Hello everyone, Im new to the discussion board. I have always enjoyed going to the clubs and watching the ladies dance and yes, Im bisexual. I was just wondering if it turns guys on to see another female go up and tip the ladies while they are dancing?

20 comments

• shadowcat
    16 years ago
    The first time I saw it, I thought that it was hot. Now it is so common place that I find it boring.
  • parodyman-->
    16 years ago
    ilikegirls, Do not listen to that old incontinent fool shadowrat. Most guys do like watching female patrons tip the dancers. I go with my wife, who is also bi and we have a great time. You rock!
  • godfatherstill
    16 years ago
    It can be a turn on for me but I do get a little jeolous when the dancers are more affectionate to the lady customers.
  • alexsa
    16 years ago
    There are a couple of fairly stereotypical looking lesbians that frequent my local club. I find their presence oddly comforting but not at all erotic. Alot of the dancers don't know how to take them either. As for the wives and girlfriends, I certainly wish mine did, but I also agree with Shadowcat, it's so commonplace I wonder why it gets so many shrieks and hollers still.
  • MisterGuy
    16 years ago
    Not only do I ho-heartedly encourage females to "go up and tip the ladies while they are dancing"...I also encourge you to take it off and join in...
  • harrydave
    16 years ago
    I go to clubs with my girlfriend. When she tips the girls on stage, it usually turns into a little show. I look around, and a lot of the guys are paying close attention. Then, when the girl comes off stage, she comes over to us, and...asks if she can dance for my girlfriend...WTF??? Sometimes, it not just one dance! And I'm paying for them. What an outrage! Actually, it works out fine for me. My GF gets heated up, and we have to address that situation later in the evening.