tuscl

In All My Years

Bharlem
Infamous V
Saturday, October 3, 2020 1:56 PM
Guy flys me out and pays for my dog sitter. We talk about sex all the time..... however when we get in bed he stays on his corner and watches basketball all the fucking time. Like have youve seen me. Im a babe If I dont intiate it then it wont happen, not even hand holding. Not even hand holding..... not the first time he flew me out. The first time was the same. we slept in the same bed and nothing. When i confront him he turned it on me. I work in the sex industry if anyone is easy, its me. I need my horndogs to help me out because im con fuckin fused

26 comments

• doctorevil
    4 years ago
    I'm pretty confused too.
  • Eve
    4 years ago
    Platonic clients are a needle in a haystack. Not complaining about them, but they are pretty damn confusing.
  • Bharlem
    4 years ago
    he isnt a client tho @eve
  • Nidan111
    4 years ago
    I’ll help you out. How much is the plane ticket from your place to mine? I don’t even watch sports. Hell, I don’t even watch regular TV. I do know how to SPORT wood and PLAY with said wood. I’m not on the sex industry, but one of the strippers I “had fun with” told me that some dude named Dennis Hoff is looking for actors. Lol. True story. I did not know who that dude was until I went home and looked him up. Then, he died 2 weeks later. Lost my chance.
  • Bharlem
    4 years ago
    Dennis Hoff is dead, lol @nidan111
  • Papi_Chulo
    4 years ago
    Maybe he appreciates you for your mind 😁
  • Eve
    4 years ago