tuscl

Hi, again!!

Hey, not sure who’s still here from when I was last active on this site. How is everyone??

Anyways, I would like to get some feedback....I have been hooking up with my co-worker for the past 3 months. He just got out of a long term relationship and I am not looking for anything exclusive. Recently, he’s been acting rude/ disrespectful.. I am aware we are just fuck buddies, but I think it’s entirely possible to be fuck buddies while still remaining respectful of one another. Am I tripping or is he just an immature asshole? I’m 25 and he is 23. Thanks!

39 comments

• san_jose_guy
    5 years ago
    Welcome back to TUSCL.

Sorry, but I don't see how I an say anything about the situation you have described.

SJG
  • Papi_Chulo
    5 years ago
    We're not there to be able to judge if he's acting inappropriately - could be many things (e.g. shit going on his life and taking it out on you; or he's just an ahole that takes you for granted, etc) - at the end of the day you are not in a committed-relationship so one needs to determine if the pros outweigh the cons - it's often hard to stay w/ the same-person and not start to get on each other's nerves but either party stays in for x,y,or z, reason.

One thing I've seen is guys that are getting the pussy handed to them not wanting to give-up that convenience even though they've tired of the girl to some extent, and then they start to act out b/c they're kinda tired of the girl but don't wanna give up the steady supply of pussy.

But again - my opinions should def be taken w/ the proverbial grain-of-salt since I am not seeing things firsthand.
  • Papi_Chulo
    5 years ago
    Could also be he using you as a rebound and is still getting over the previous breakup and he still hasn't fully dealt w/ it or it not fully behind him yet?

Also, not many guys are level-headed at 23 especially if they are handed pussy free of commitment.
  • LolitaLove789
    5 years ago