tuscl

Inquiring dancers about extras

I'm a relative newcomer to the strip club culture, and while I have visited a fair number of clubs, I have no experience with 'extras' (unless you count trips overseas where extra is the norm). Specifically, I have read quite a few reviews on here about guys asking dancers about extras (both with or without success). I am wondering what is the best way to approach a girl about extras, their cost, etc. without A) looking/sounding like a scumbag or B) completely ruining your chance of receiving some extra fun. I have a buddies bachelor party coming up at a club with girls that are notorious for crossing the line, and I want to know how to handle the situation well in order to maximize my experience. What is the best way to handle these situations? Thanks.

14 comments

• shadowcat
    17 years ago
    There are all kinds of extras. Including ITC and OTC. My policy generally is to leave it up to them to suggest/offer. This has the benefit of making me not look like a total sleeze bag and puts me in a better position for barganing on price. Except in rare cases, I have never been offered extras the first time I got LD's from a stripper. I now have a 70% sucess rate for HJ's at my favorite club. And at no extra charge. They know me, trust me, and appreciate my repeat business. I have gotten really hot treatment ITC and made the fatal mistake of asking for full service OTC. And then kicked my ass for months becausea all I ever got was stripper shit. I have been succesfull 3 times in the last 2 years. In all 3 cases they did the asking.
  • Yoda
    17 years ago
    Others will disagree but my advice is never to ask. I dancer will offer whatever is on her menu and, if you are a good customer it will often not cost you anymore than the face value price of the dance.