tuscl

The Importance of Math When Searching for a New Main Bitch

reverendhornibastard
Depraved Deacon of Degeneracy
Wednesday, May 8, 2019 1:00 PM
Some genius (I don’t remember whether it was Newton or Einstein), determined that for most men the ideal age of a female companion is equal to half his age + 7. That formula generally has worked pretty well for me throughout my life. And to think some idiots believe math is irrelevant in daily life!

24 comments

• twentyfive
    5 years ago
    I think math is very underrated, but maybe that’s just me, actually I think it was Galileo who said that or maybe Steven Hawkins ;)
  • shadowcat
    5 years ago
    Since I graduated high school, I don't think that I have ever used algebra once. I also have no interest in 43 yo women.
  • Warrior15
    5 years ago
    Rev, Your title says searching for a new main bitch. When I first starting reading your comment, I started to think you were about to call the Icey one a genius. Glad to see that was not the case. I think we need to work on that equation a little. My numbers say I should like women in their early 30's. And while I think I can have fun with that age group, I don't think that age is optimal. I may need to come up with my own equation.
  • Cristobal
    5 years ago
    The equation is severly flawed. While Einstein and Newton were pioneers of physics and mathematics, their mongering game was a little weak. I prefer to listen to mongering advice from musicians and athletes.
  • reverendhornibastard
    5 years ago
    Musicians, athletes and Roy Moore have very avant-garde views on the appropriate age of a female companion.
  • jackslash
    5 years ago
    For old guys like me, one third my age plus 7 works better.
  • CC99
    5 years ago
    For a relationship, I suppose that makes sense. But men will always biologically consider females in the 15-25 age range to be at peak levels of physical attractiveness regardless of what social norms say.
  • twentyfive