tuscl

Valet parking an expensive car at the club...

PaulDrake
Off again on again PL
Sunday, November 4, 2018 11:18 PM
So I have seen a few comments here that some of you guys enjoy going to the club because you get to roll up in a nice car and valet park it. And walking up to clubs you see nice cars outside from time to time. Obviously there are a fair amount of guys who like to show off that way. I haven't had a really nice car in a while and am thinking of buying something this winter. One of the cars I am looking at on the high end of my range is almost $200k, and I am not sure I would intentionally bring it to the SC. My guess is if you show up in something that nice the valet would tell the manager, and I can't see any strategic advantage to people in the club knowing I have a fair degree of wealth. But I (as usual) am probably overthinking it. How many of you guys here enjoy this as part of your SC experience?

75 comments

• Vantablack
    6 years ago
    Pulling up to the club in your nicest car is the greatest feeling ever. I remember the first time I pulled up in my Corvette, everyone just stared and it felt good! Hell even my Camaro gets as much stares as my Corvette!! And well the strip club is a place of excess. It's where people go to show off and act like a baller. Show up in your best vehicle! You'll feel like a king; I know I sure do!!
  • Liwet
    6 years ago
    What can the club do knowing that you can afford a nice car? If the girls knew, you probably wouldn't be lonely for the rest of the night.
  • Vantablack
    6 years ago