tuscl

Club Visits Before OTC

JohnBuford
Massachusetts
I meet a dancer yesterday who checks all the boxes:fun, funny, smart, great body, attractive etc. We hit it off very well. Spent two hours together at a table. Between lunch, drinks, stage tips and her time I dropped roughly $230. No complaints, money well spent. I asked if she would see me OTC. "I don't normally but I'd see you." We exchange numbers, text, all good. The club is 90 minutes from my house and I only go when in the area on business. (I work in sales) She told me today that she wants to see me a few more times in the club before OTC. Reasonable request I believe. My question to you,oh wise ones is how do I sense if she is only interested in ITC and wants only to empty my checking account? Our OTC discussions have not been sexual in nature, but rather lunch, shopping etc.Thanks in advance for your help.

38 comments

• twentyfive
    6 years ago
    She’s trying to get your money, she’s never gonna do an otc.
  • flagooner
    6 years ago
    Whether ITC only or OTC she only wants to drain your checking account.
  • doctorevil
    6 years ago
    "I want to see you in the club a few more times" in all likelihood means "I'm never going to see you OTC."
  • san_jose_guy
    6 years ago
    My own view is that if you want her, you should gently try to steer it to outside meetings ASAP. Maybe it won't happen that fast, but I've seen it happen immediately. I suggest though always treating her like a 100% civilian. You can still give her money, if she seems to want that. But never act like money buys her or the money is another other than a show of care and concern.

Strip clubs are good for first meeting a girl, but not for anything else.

Good Luck

SJG
  • shailynn
    6 years ago
    ^^^ this coming from an idiot who has never been in a strip club.

You want to meet her outside

She wants to keep you inside