tuscl

Review editing?

Sorry for any ignorance that I show here, but I made a mistake that i would like to repair. I just posted my first review and made the mistake of not censoring a girl's stage name. I haven't been able to find a way to edit my review. Is there a way to do this? Or is there any way that a moderator can go in and fix it for me? Thank you all you are gentlemen and scholars every one of you

20 comments

• shadowcat
    7 years ago
    No way for you to edit any thing that you post on here. If it is bad enough you can send a message to Founder asking him to do it. But I read the review and it is OK. You did not incriminate her in any way.

• I_Love_Texas
    7 years ago
    Oh okay awesome thank you for the input! I feel like a community member already
  • Papi_Chulo
    7 years ago
    Dancer names should be omitted in the context where one gets "more than a dance"
  • I_Love_Texas
    7 years ago
    Okay got it. I'm new to the finer details of the etiquette involved so I very much appreciate all the response. Thanks y'all!
  • jackslash
    7 years ago
    Just use the edit button.
  • JohnTitor
    7 years ago
    Compare yours to the most recent one someone posted for pandora's in Seattle, and you'll not be feeling so bad. Relax.
  • Papi_Chulo
    7 years ago
    LOL jack- welcome back
  • ppwh
    7 years ago
    The other thing about stage names is that the same short list of stripper names is recycled. So, anyone who hears great or terrible things about this month's Diamond might be in for a rough time with next month's Diamond or totally missing out when it turns out she's not the same Diamond who had overcounted songs for that one guy who is pissed off on the Internet.

Sometimes there are situations like where even during the same month, the first Diamond showing up on a shift gets to be announced as Diamond and the other has to be Cubic Zirconium.
  • I_Love_Texas
    7 years ago