tuscl

Favorite mix of ethnicities in a stripper?

TomJones2
Illinois
Wednesday, November 1, 2017 4:22 PM
My CF is part Polish, Italian, and Native American. Past CF was part Puerto Rican and part Filipino. Don't know why, but the mix of ethnicities tends to make some super hot strippers in my opinion. What's your favorite mix?

55 comments

• GoVikings
    7 years ago
    i don't know what my favorite mix is. i just know i love Latinas. my CF is mexican and colombian (spelled it right this time, chulo ;-) )
  • s275ironman
    7 years ago
    I am not good at guessing ethnicities, but I once "danced" with a stripper that looked like she was a mix of races. She had light brown skin and black hair. If I had to guess, I would say she was at least half Mexican.
  • flagooner
    7 years ago
    I love Eskimos, and also get turned on by big noses.
  • Subraman
    7 years ago
    White mixed with latin or Asian tends to most often draw my attention. In general I'm very attracted to white women, and a mix with latin or Asian adds some sexy spice, plus those two ethnicities so often have the silkiest skin. And, especially in the case of Asian but often latin, the white part adds some curve to their ass
  • NinaBambina
    7 years ago
    "And, especially in the case of Asian but often latin, the white part adds some curve to their ass" As a half white girl, I can tell you that a latin/white girl's curves are almost always from her Latin side, not her white side.
  • GoVikings
    7 years ago
    never knew you were half white nina what's the other half?
  • BurlingtonHoFactory
    7 years ago
    I think any mix of German, Irish, and/or Italian is always a solid choice. I once knew a dancer who was a Polish and Hungarian mix and she was ridiculously hot. They're not common, but once in a while I find a dancer who is Jewish, Persian, or Arabic, and I usually find them very attractive, too.
  • mark94
    7 years ago