tuscl

Want to meet OTC but ATF has a criminal BF

JordanBelfort
Wall Street
Saturday, July 15, 2017 10:35 PM
I have to preface this by thanking god for this site, I can't talk about my SC endeavors to anyone! Im rather thankful Im not the only PL out there! So my ATF and I have been "friends", texting and hanging (strictly ITC for over 2 yrs). Ive been wanting to partake in some safe public OTC activities but I cancel each rime in fear that Ill get mugged, extorted, or murdered... She has a BF who has a non violent criminal past (mostly drugs) Im a lawyer and was able to look up everything in him...Because of this Im very leery of doing any OTC activities. She refuses to acknowledge he exists even though ive made it PERFECTLY clear I know hes in her life (she repeatedly denies his existence or acknowledges she has a dude in her life). Not sure the sort of answers Im seeking but is itbsafe for me to pursue OTC or should I leave it alone? Should I be worried about him or I not worrt cause Im paying his rent and he wouldnt want me to mess that up?

20 comments

• Htxx
    7 years ago
    Had a similar problem once. Guy was a stalker, she was hotter than hell. I got a room and we fucked all afternoon and a part of the night. Was great! She even took a call from the guy. Now, mind you this was well before the sophisticated gps type of tracking phones that are out there today. I wouldn't do that now, to easy for the guy to figure out where she is and come knocking on your door.
  • MrDeuce
    7 years ago