tuscl

Paying Too Much?

timothyjames55
Just here for a good time.
Friday, March 3, 2017 11:45 PM
I'll swallow my pride here, I'm not much for starting a new discussion, and don't really even comment much, but am interested in real, non-smart ass comments from any veterans in the know. I see two different girls, in two different states that I travel to. Usually in the club, then we'll hang out after as well. We'll leave it at that. I was a rookie, and agreed to hang out for $1,000 each time. Both quoted the same rate, coincidentally. Yes, I know, I can hear you right now scoffing. From what I read I am way, way too high. Just to get a full picture, it's been about 6 months now and I make a trip about twice per month on average, to either one or the other. I just couldn't swallow the idea of hanging out for only one hour at that price; for whatever reason it made me feel WAY better about it if we hung out for 2-3 hours, sometimes has hit 4 or 5. I'd say 2.5 hours is an average of total time spent. That was my caveat, everyone agreed. We'll either do dinner, go to a different strip club, movie in my hotel room, or even hit the craps table (hint at location). I genuinely enjoy the company of both girls, I like having so-called favorites because I honestly hate going through the work of finding new girls to hang out with. We keep in contact through maybe weekly "how are you?" texts, while keeping boundaries. We are talking young early 20's girls, one is my version of a 9.5, and they other a solid 8. Great personalities. It is a genuine fun time, for both parties (I can tell), but it is kept to the limits it should be. Everyone gets what they want and seems to be happy. But my question: I can't get past the feeling that I pay too much. I read posts here, and assuming they are true I might be spending twice what I should for sure, maybe three times. Although maybe those rates are a firm one hour visits? And yes, it's also true that one of these cities is Las Vegas. I know