tuscl

Suspicious Newbie Posts

Thursday, July 28, 2016 5:27 PM
Just an FYI: There are a few very similar posts recently of complete newbies asking for information on Phoenix clubs. They've got no other posts/reviews to their name, and say things like "the reviews have changed a lot over the years," followed by requests for detailed information on a specific club. Please ignore them. They're either extremely lazy or worse. Let them either read the reviews themselves or (gasp) actually spend a few dollars at one of these clubs and post a decent first review, thereby giving them access to the other reviews. Thanks.

18 comments

• chessmaster
    8 years ago
    On the one hand, if it is leo why would having to shell out a few bucks for vip to read the reviews stop them? They spend a lot more sending undercovers in on taxpayer money to bust clubs so by comparison the vip fee should be minimal. Hell, they can even write a shill review for vip access. On the other hand, maybe the reviews aren't giving them them the dirt they are looking for. Of course there is the possibility they are all coincenditaly trolls.
  • IronFox22
    8 years ago
    You could be right, Chessmaster. It just struck me as odd that multiple people were looking for explicit information on Phoenix clubs on their first post.
  • Papi_Chulo
    8 years ago
    Anything is possible but I think we're often times too paranoid around here on TUSCL. There are always gonna be newbies & lurkers & there are usually too many club listings and too many crappy reviews for someone unfamiliar to try & make sense of it all - if I can help someone have a good time & avoid crappy clubs I dont mind spending a few minutes to share what I know
  • Papi_Chulo
    8 years ago
    ^ vs them having to spend hours & still possibly not get what they need
  • chessmaster
    8 years ago
    ^no. in this case its definitely more believable that somebody has it out for a few phoenix clubs.
  • JuiceBox69
    8 years ago