tuscl

Need Advice on Getting Strippers to Approach Me More Often

Monday, May 30, 2016 6:46 AM
Normally I bring around 200 dollars to the club but I have trouble getting girls to approach me. My friend that I'm with also has a decent amount of cash so it's not like we are a couple broke guys looking for something to do. When we enter we normally get a bucket of beer, a table close to the stage, and then just chill. Also we normally stay for a couple hours but the girls seem to ignore us and just go to a table with older guys or a larger group. I am 27 but look like I'm around 21 so they may just think I'm a broke college student. I always try to treat the girls with respect. All in all do you all have trouble getting girls to approach? I normally go to the club once or twice a month and sometimes they approach often but lately I have had tough luck.

50 comments

• jackslash
    8 years ago
    I have no trouble getting dancers to approach me. I attribute this to my rugged masculinity and my engaging personality. It's not because I'm in my 60's and bring $500 to the club.
  • Subraman
    8 years ago
    That's insane, at least to me. You're sure you're not giving off cheap or creepy vibes, somehow? And you're going TWICE a month to the same club, so you're obviously a known (well-known!) quantity. Doesn't make sense to me ... the girls know you if you're going that often, they know exactly how much you typically spend and how you treat them, guaranteed. Something else is wrong, IMO -- do they have you pegged as furniture for some reason? The fact that you look 21 might be part of it, but again, if you've been buying dances and going once or twice a month, all the girls should know you're spending, and once they know that, they're paying attention to you... unless you haven't been spending, or are creepy, or are furniture, or whatever. Any way that could have happened?
  • chukko
    8 years ago