JuiceBox69
Fucking on Young N Dumb Chicken Heads
I can't seam to keep one past 3 or 4 years...5 at max

What about you guys

31 comments

• JuiceBox69
    8 years ago
    Second question

If you hate your job do you stick it out or quickly go find a new one ?
  • JuiceBox69
    8 years ago
    Third question

If you like your job do you stay as long as u can or do you exit no matter what after 3-5 years ?
  • Mistah_Fetti_Morbuxxx
    8 years ago
    My longest job was serving my country during the height of the war on terrorism. I was in the Navy for 2005-2013. Eight years has been my longest .
  • whodey
    8 years ago
    I've been with my current company since right after I got my bachelor degree 8 years ago. In that time I've gotten my MBA and moved up in the company a few times. I've been in my current position for about 2 years. Luckily the company has a wide variety of positions that I could move into if I get bored with the department I'm in so I don't see leaving any time soon.
    I don't understand the desire that a lot of people have to change companies every few years just for the sake of change. I always keep an eye out for higher paying jobs in my field and I wouldn't hesitate to move if it made financial sense and would move me along my career path faster. However, why start over with building yourself up at a new company unless you are going to be rewarded in ways your current company can't give you.
  • JuiceBox69
    8 years ago
    My longest job was 5 years long

I worked for a high end grocery store called "the fresh market" I was the baker in the bakery
  • motorhead
    8 years ago

I worked for 5 years in the produce section of the Piggly Wiggly. It was fun work and my celery was great
  • jackslash
    8 years ago
    The only job I wanted to last longer was a blow job.
  • shailynn
    8 years ago
    Damn Juicy are you not working at the factory anymore?