tuscl

Where to dance?

I've been dancing for over three years. Wander lust has gotten the best of me, and I would like to do some traveling around the east coast while on winter break. I am looking for nice clubs that are the safest with the most profit without "extras," as I see many here call it. LOL Also, please note if a license is required or not.

I have worked at Capital Cabaret & The Men's Club of Raleigh, Pure Gold in Wilmington, and Thee Doll House in Myrtle Beach. I am hoping to go a bit farther.

Thank you in advance!

26 comments

• Papi_Chulo
    9 years ago
    Cheetah Atlanta
  • Papi_Chulo
    9 years ago
    Scarlett's (Hallandale just north of Miami)

Cheetah Pompano Beach (25 minutes north of Miami)
  • Phoenix133
    9 years ago
    I don't know from experience but I would go for new jersey or new york. Or any neighboring places of new york. I see those places having some cash.
  • Papi_Chulo
    9 years ago
    If she's taking a winter-break I assume she wants some-place warm but IDK
  • FaithTMC
    9 years ago
    I don't mind the cold. Hell, I'll go snowboarding when I'm up there. ha! I would just prefer not to drive in snow; but I don't mind checking weather forecasts. :)
  • Phoenix133
    9 years ago
    Well it hasn't snowed all year where I live and it's up north I doubt it will or much if it does. Figured your in the Florida area since you said myrtle beach and since it sounds like you want a change if pace northugh be a nice vacation for yah.
  • FaithTMC
    9 years ago
    I'm in North Carolina, so either direction is fine by me!
  • FaithTMC
    9 years ago
    I'm currently reading reviews on the suggested clubs. Thank you.
  • Papi_Chulo
    9 years ago

“We can dance if we want to
    We can leave your friends behind
    'Cuz your friends don't dance
    and if they don't dance
    well then they're no friends of mine”
  • Phoenix133
    9 years ago