tuscl

Newbie, going too hard for one dancer?

Saturday, July 11, 2015 11:24 AM
Hey guys newbie here,(reference: I'm 28yrs old, fit, groomed well, nice looking) hope this discussion thread is not taken to be too dumb! Anyway, my main thing is I have been going to a hole in the wall, but, popular/busy SC (NE U.S.A for reference) for a year and a half or so. My visits started out infrequent (once every two months perhaps avg. spend 150-400$$) It has just been in the last 2 months that I have been increasing my visits to once every week/week and a half. This is do to a particular dancer that I have come across in the club. (Certainly Hot, early 20's, Hispanic, nice body, nice ass, very pretty face, just a hot ass chick). Anyway, so far I have gotten somewhere in the range of 5 or 6 trips to the VIP with her each time being anywhere from 400-900 $ so total spent probably: 2G's over a period of a couple months. Details: VIP trips had started out always with hot dances but got increasingly better. Farthest it has gone is her grabbing/rubbing my d*** outside of pants only. And me rubbing her p**** under her clothes, so direct hand to p**** contact. Also a lot of hand holding, squeezing her body, tits in face, kisses to her neck, back but not lips. QUESTIONS. --Am I spending too much on this and going overboard? --Should I ask if she wants to do something OTC? but NOT ask about sex, JUST to do something, (And if that leads to sex alright.. but if not then not.) --Like for instance ask if she wants to do something like a regular date. And if she agrees treat it like a regular dating progression like doing fun stuff and trying to escalate and kiss/sex at some point in the series of OTC dates like a regular dating progression.... Bonus question: should I try to kiss her on the lips in the VIP or not Thanks for reading, sorry if this is a stupid thread.......

46 comments

• shadowcat
    9 years ago