tuscl

Best day to hit up the club?

BigPoppa99
;)Florida-hooking up with Ms. EveHartley, since 2010!
Hey guys, I'm still a newbie at this whole thing, but I was wondering what day do you think is the best day of the week to go?
I like to go on an off night. Smaller crowd, less hustle, and the girls are willing to give you more attention. But then, of course you might not get the cream of the crop...
Which day do you most like to go? And everyday is not an answer!
- thanks

23 comments

• tumblingdice
    9 years ago
    Every other day.
  • GoVikings
    9 years ago
    Thursday
  • Clubber
    9 years ago
    No set days, but I am an afternoon TUSCLer. Since I am out working and driving around and have some time to kill, a club is the perfect spot.
  • motorhead
    9 years ago
    "Since I am out working and driving around and have some time to kill"

Clubber, I didn't realze you worked for the government
  • GoVikings
    9 years ago
    By going on Thursday, you avoid the expected big crowds of Friday and Sarurday and the dancer selection will still be pretty good.

It's the perfect day!
  • BigPoppa99
    9 years ago
    ;) A big thanks to all the replies!
  • JohnSmith69
    9 years ago
    It really depends upon the area. My local clubs are pretty slow on weekends so I go on weekends mostly. But cities with good clubs are packed on weekends so I do week nights there. I usually only do day shift at follies and hi liter cause their day shift is so strong.
  • jackslash
    9 years ago
    I agree with GoVikings. Thursday in the afternoon is my favorite time.
  • trick22.
    9 years ago
    The best day to be hitting a club would be the days I'm not there!
  • warhawks
    9 years ago

Another vote for Thursday. It seems to be a good day in the clubs by me.
  • Mate27
    9 years ago
    Sunday afternoon or Wednesday afternoon. It's just good business sense to go when supply is abundant due to low demand.
  • Clubber
    9 years ago
    motor,