tuscl

High chairs/tables at SCs

firesiege
Georgia
So I'm fairly new to SCs, but I have really don't understand the appeal of the high chairs.

When I get a dance, I generally want as much mileage as possible, and even if it's an air dance I think I would rather be lower than higher for the view. When I'm in a high chair I'm either sitting at the end of the chair trying to get contact with something above my lower thighs or I sit all the way back and accept that I'm forcing her to give me an air dance.

I pretty much have this ranking:
1. Couches/VIP - comfortable and stable and she can sit directly on me or straddle me.
2. Low chairs- same as #1 except let stable.
3. Standing - still allows the girl to get as close as she wants
4. High chairs

Not sure if this has something to do with my posture, body type, or what, but I just don't understand why those seats are preferred.

Can someone explain their appeal?

13 comments

• JohnSmith69
    9 years ago
    I like the fact that the high chairs have that built in table top that slides in after you sit down and makes me all snug and cozy. Plus the table top is a good place to grind my weed and roll blunts. I can even put my head down and take a nap. But I do agree that its a bitch to get a lap dance in a high chair.
  • crazyjoe
    9 years ago
    High chairs are for baby juice
  • mikeya02
    9 years ago
    John, Crazy, I was about to say that..lol
  • crazyjoe
    9 years ago
    Sippie Cup wins again
  • VeryBigDawg
    9 years ago
    I agree that getting dances from lower tables are better and get more contact with the girl. The reason high tops are popular is they are around the sides of the clubs in darker areas, thus the girls can more discreetly stick shift.
  • ilbbaicnl
    9 years ago
    Grinding isn't my thing, but I would think low chairs, if the dancer's feet could touch the ground, would work better than couches.