tuscl

At times like this I sympathize with the dancers

JohnSmith69
layin low but staying high
From a recent review of Dejavu in Tacoma Washington. What an idiot. He feels horribly ripped off because he got three lap dances and the dancer expected to be paid. I know I was a newbie once, but I was never anything close to this naive and ignorant.

March 25, 2015 • Have you ever been ripped off? Well if you're thinking about going to Deja vu you should be prepared to leave with negative cash than when you first stepped in. You may ask yourself how the hell can I leave with negative cash? Well let me tell you.

So I pay a casual $20 entrance fee no big deal, go up to the stage throw a few ones no problem. Until a dancer comes up sits on my lap and flirts with me for a little while. Eventually she asks me "can i take you into the back and please you?" so I'm thinking okay she didn't ask if i wanted to pay for a dance nor told me anything about prices she just assumed I'd give $20 a dance. At this point there were no words exchanged about any amount of money. I expected that I get what I pay for. Pay first, dance later. Well about three dances later she asks if I can pay her the $60 I owe her.

Everything that follows this point is just me telling the manager about the situation as well as explaining to the girl her faults in not giving me any explicit information about money. Eventually they threatened to call the cops so I went to the ATM and payed the lady $40. So hence I was -$40 at that point.

I had accepted the fact I got swindled but what was the worse part was after the manager had told me to give the girl the money she started to say that she definitely should have told me the prices and I was supposed to pay first and dance after. Well if I wasn't at fault for the mistake why the fuck did I pay more damn money.