tuscl

Does she like me?

Wednesday, April 15, 2015 4:51 AM
I'm fairly new to the visiting gentlemans club and at the moment its got me a little confused so i was wondering if i could seek some advice? I first visited the place i am now going to over 18 months ago on a once off with another friend and had a few dances with one dancer and went VIP with her and left after a wonderful time. I thought to re-visit again during the easter time when to see if much had changed. When i went in i had a few girls come over but i wanted to have a drink and relax first so i politely refused the offer of dances. 20 mins or so passes and another girl comes over and sits down and starts to chat with me, she looked vaguely familiar but was not the girl i danced with, but seems she remembered me from those 18 months past and called me a nickname i was called the first time and something she shouldn't have known. Anyway we hit it off, she gives me her number shortly after without me asking for it and gets me to call it so she could get mine. She stays with me all day/night and only offers me dances, if she needed to go on stage she would always come back and sit with me until the end of the night and i leave with her asking me to text her. I go back a few days later and she is talking with another guy and as soon as she see's me she gets all excited and waves and comes over and again i am the only one she dances with and we end up sitting cuddled up and kiss a couple of times before going full on tongues. By this point i am being glared at by some of the other girls and all the guys. One got annoyed and came over to ask me permission if he could have a dance from her to which she looked at me, smiled and said sure... But she came back and at the end of the night i get to walk her to her station. To cut a longer story shorter, everytime i visit(another twice) she will come and spend her time with me. When i had another girl talk to me(one of her friends) she told me she started to feel