tuscl

From a stripper: What is most important part of a dancer?

Monday, February 9, 2015 6:18 AM
I've been dancing for a few years now at a full nude club and have heard a ton of different responses when customers are asked what they like best about a dancer. Just curious to see what everyone thinks? Legit dancer here so please don't put stupid things. Just looking for honest conversations. Not an extras girl so again nothing about that please.

42 comments

• Clackport
    9 years ago
    Her face
  • goodsouthernboy
    9 years ago
    Everyone has their own preferences so you're not likely to get a consensus. I'm a legs and ass guy mostly, unless the rest of the body is hideous. I can overlook a flatter chest and less than perfect face if she's got great legs.
  • stripperlover83
    9 years ago
    I know just trying to see what all styles there are
  • Josh43
    9 years ago
    The perfect dancer is slender, with beautiful eyes.
  • shadowcat
    9 years ago
    I've had many dancers ask me if I am a tits or ass man and my reply is always the same. I like the whole package.
  • ilbbaicnl
    9 years ago
    butt
  • ATACdawg
    9 years ago
    I really look for the total package. 1. Cute face, preferably with "bedroom eyes" that just say "I want you" without effort. 2. Perky, firm breasts of pretty much any size, preferably natural; if they're not a well done pair that look natural in any position are OK. 3. Flat or almost flat tummy. 4. Nicely proportioned hips, butt and legs. 5. Personality! Maybe the most important attribute of all. My ATF covers all four of the attributes above, but it was this woman's (yes, being a woman instead of a girl!) personality that sealed the deal for me.
  • Corvus
    9 years ago
    Physically, the whole package, but personality is also important. Very important.
  • rockstar666
    9 years ago
    Breasts in a nude/topless club, face in a bikini club.
  • tobala
    9 years ago