tuscl

Newbie (Sorta)

I Am New To Strip Clubs, Sorta. I've Only Been To One Strip Club, But I Have Dated A Couple Of Girls Who Danced. I Want To Know From The Vets, Is There A Way To Carry Oneself To Stand Out To Attract The Best Lap Dancers Who Deserve My Money? What's The Strip Club Etiquette, If There Is Any?

15 comments

• SlickSpic
    11 years ago
    Take it S-L-O-W.
  • jackslash
    11 years ago
    Don't capitalize the first letter of every word. Strippers hate that.
  • motorhead
    11 years ago
    Read "The System".

It's available from Amazon for $65. but send me $35 and I'll send you my copy
  • juiicebox69
    11 years ago
    U gotz 2 ware lotz ov bling n bring a kucumbr n jiant bucket ov KFC XXXtra KRISpaaay !
  • mikeya02
    11 years ago
    Haha! you forgot to capitilize the i in "if" in your last sentence.
  • mikeya02
    11 years ago
    Made you look huh?
  • Alucard
    11 years ago
    Let it be know that you have money to spend.
  • Dolfan
    11 years ago
    Be yourself, unless your a douche then stay the fuck home.

There is no best dancer. You put 10 dudes and 20 dancers in a club and only let them get 1 each, at least 7 of those dudes will think they got the best dancer. 1 of them won't know be able to decide or figure out what the best dancer is and the last 2 will have his pick snatched up by someone else.

Its all about your preference. If you like wild/crazy strippers run around acting a fool, the dancers who aren't in to that will avoid you and the chicks who dig it will flock to you. If you want mellow/relaxed strippers take your seat and chill the fuck out. If you want an aggressive girl, she'll find you. If you want a shy one, you'll have to go get her. This ain't rocket science. It will take some practice and patience though, so don't your panties in a wad if you don't have the perfect experience every time the first few visits.