tuscl

afraid

Thursday, November 14, 2013 9:29 AM
Ok so basically I'm really scared of my first audition coming up in 2 months..I'm afraid because what if i don't do well at the audition and at this experience as a whole..I'm nervous because I'm questioning weather i have what it takes to make it in this industry..yes I'm confident and i.think I'm attractive but I'm competing with 15 other girls who all want the same thing..my body is getting better with each day but I'm still having some fear on weather i can really do this..i don't drink or do drugs..I'm a student so getting [view link] out of the question .I'm just curious how i get over this fear and shyness .i want this so badly but I'm SUPER DUPER SCARED..Advice please . guys and girls

37 comments

• rockstar666
    11 years ago
    Why do you "want this so badly"? Seems to me you'd be happier doing something else. The successful dancers all have one thing in common: confidence in their looks and personality. If you have that, the audition wouldn't be a test for you, but rather an opportunity to show off.
  • lasabiastarr
    11 years ago
    Well to be honest i want this because i have an autistic little brother and a mom that both need my help..I'm confident in my looks and i have a great personality..
  • tumblingdice
    11 years ago
    No you're not confident,because you "think you're attractive".Listen,you have two months to prep for [view link] some pics and I'm sure this board will let you know the deal.
  • Alucard
    11 years ago
    "Well to be honest i want this because i have an autistic little brother and a mom that both need my help..I'm confident in my looks and i have a great personality..." If you have a friend - man or woman, who knows your plans to dance, ask them to cum and watch the audition. Having a friendly & known face cheering you on may well help with your nervousness. The unknown is always a bit scary.
  • Club_Goer_Seattle
    11 years ago