tuscl

whats your favorite at home alcholic drink ?

Wednesday, September 18, 2013 2:18 PM
I get Fucker up on night train and thunder bird

20 comments

• motorhead
    11 years ago
    Midnight train goin' anywhere? ...or maybe nowhere?
  • mikeya02
    11 years ago
    Train to Nowhere-Just heard that last night. Whats the word? Thunderbird! Whats the price? 5 plus 30 twice!
  • crazyjoe
    11 years ago
    Cutty sark
  • crazyjoe
    11 years ago
    Wild Turkey
  • crazyjoe
    11 years ago
    Tequila
  • crazyjoe
    11 years ago
    All the hard stuff
  • crazyjoe
    11 years ago
    And the heavy stuff
  • zipman68
    11 years ago
    I dug this drink called the TOP HAT when I was a university student. We had a plastic top hat and you put everclear and some cheap red fruit punch from a supermarket in the hat. Then you throw some fruit in (ya gots ta be all healthy an shizzle like dat) and we had little plastic monkeys and stuff that we floated in there. Drink enough and it will FUCK YOU UP. Another option is PLUM WINE. You take vodka and put in plums and sugar. The next day you will have a hangover from hell and shits that can clog the toilet. It is even better if you eat some really hot chile. Maybe some scotch bonnets. Try it my brothers. I know Juicy J is going to chug plum wine after eating a pound of ultra hot Jalapeños. Tomorrow he'll have a vision induced by that shit...you'll share the experience, won't ya Juicebro?
  • gawker
    11 years ago
    Maker's Mark for me. Who the hell wants self-induced shits. 45 years ago as an undergrad I'd make Purple Passion - vodka & grape juice. We'd make it by the gallon for beach parties.
  • zipman68
    11 years ago