tuscl

Best Clubs in the Philadelphia area?

I am a college student and have been dancing at a small club in delaware near my college the last 6 months. I am being told I could make a lot more money in other clubs such as philadelphia and Baltimore. I am willing to make the hour drive to ether city if it will be worth it! I would say I'm a 9 I'm blonde small with a huge ass and cute boobs and small waist. I make the most money in my club when I work out of all the girls but I still don't make crazy amounts I've heard dancers can make. What clubs are my best choices? for a young blonde girl with a big but and girl next door personality.

27 comments

• crazyjoe
    12 years ago
    Post a pic
  • motorhead
    12 years ago
    Blonde
    cute boobs
    Big butt

I'm checking flights to Philly right now
  • mjx01
    12 years ago
    How do you know those 'crazy amounts' actually happen?

Seriously though... there are several variables here... topless club vs nude club, downtown vs. burbs. Look over the reviews and try to figure out which clubs you'd be comfortable checking out.
  • Barbie123
    12 years ago
    Okay I wouldn't say "HUGE" I was just trying to get it across I'm not the typical white blonde girl but it is bigger..ill post a pic
  • Alucard
    12 years ago
    You're more likely to find better info on sites directed MAINLY at dancers. TUSCL is directed mainly the customer side of the equation.
  • Barbie123
    12 years ago
    this link will go to a photo of me..What clubs will best suit my look?

http://i198.photobucket.com/albums/aa20/…
  • Barbie123
    12 years ago
    I understand this site is more for the customers but I think the customers point of view is more important to me then dancers. I know dancers will have some inside views and I will also ask them their point of view but I want to hear both sides of things.
  • GoVikings
    12 years ago
    WOW, I see what you meant by huge ass, and in this case that's a GOOD thing.