tuscl

VIP Experience

Clackport
Washington
Usually what has been your experience in VIP like compared to regular lapdances? I'm not talking about well known extras clubs and when I say regular lapdances I just mean not in VIP.

I've been clubbing for four years and I've done VIP a total of two times.
The first time with the girl the regular lapdances were borderline airdances. I took her to VIP because she was the hottest stripper I've ever seen in my life. The VIP was a little better, she encouraged me to feel up on her ass and she was feeling up on my bare chest. It was good but definitely not worth the extra money.
The second time I did VIP was last night and it was a different girl. The regular dances was great one way contact, I couldn't complain. I took her to VIP and there was no sex, but we took body shots off each other, full 2 way contact and DATY. I was surprised at the difference between VIP and the regular dances.

I usually don't do VIP because I get enough 2 way contact and kissing in the regular dances, and I don't want to pay all the extra money for VIP when I don't know how it's gonna be like. It could be just be like the regular lapdances. Plus I don't like sex ITC, so if they offered that I would decline and request to do that OTC.

Also, do you guys decide on taking a girl to VIP based on how good the normal lapdances are? Dancers, do you feel pressure to take it to a much higher level in VIP based on the fact the guy is paying you a LOT of money and you want him to feel like it was worth his money?

I think for the boyfriends of the dancers the most difficult part is not knowing what is going on in the VIP.

13 comments

• Tiredtraveler
    12 years ago