tuscl

I love anal sex!

Wednesday, October 3, 2012 5:13 PM
80% of the strippers I meet give it to me. Only thing is the girls keep using larger and larger strap-ons! My ass is getting sore! Anyone (maybe the girls), know of a good lube?

49 comments

• gatorfan
    12 years ago
    Try liquid sandpaper
  • Alucard
    12 years ago
    Yeah, SPIT!!! Are you a Dougster alias?
  • motorhead
    12 years ago
    Magna Lube-G with PTFE
  • Corvus
    12 years ago
    Who gives a shit?
  • Alucard
    12 years ago
    You have a point Corvus.
  • bustanutz
    12 years ago
    I always recommend oil from a poison ivy leaf
  • JuiceBox69
    12 years ago
    Jelly....grape flavor
  • old_doc
    12 years ago
    As a physician I would recommend KY.
  • mmdv26
    12 years ago
    I had a dancer whom I was seeing OTC ask me if I would buy her a strap-on so she could "do" me. I kept forgetting to acquire such goods, and after a while she dropped the idea.
  • Dougster
    12 years ago
    Maybe txtittyfag and Dogster should go on a date. Both seem to want to be bottoms though. Maybe need a more manly fag like VinceMichaels to be the top.
  • Dain
    12 years ago
    Funny thing, last week a dancer asked me to let her do it--the first that's ever happened. I told her No.
  • vincemichaels
    12 years ago
    You wish, Dougster. Everyone else here knows I am no faggot. You are.
  • Dougster
    12 years ago
    Ok Vince, just because you suck dicks at the drop of a hat and have taken over 1,001 cocks in your ass there is no reason for anyone to say you are a faggot. Got it!
  • Dogster
    12 years ago
    Heh,heh! I knew if I left out the "u" in my name it would fool everyone!
  • Dougster
    12 years ago
    Very clever, Dog!
  • Longneck
    12 years ago
    The polite term is gay and Dougster try tears. That was not how I expected that post to end.
  • mikeya02
    12 years ago
    Wow!! Try Franks Red Hot sauce [view link] can get your ass burned more ways than one!