tuscl

Losing my edge ... and LIKING it! ... mostly ...

Book Guy
I write it like I mean it, but mostly they just want my money.
Hi guys, just thought I'd post something that's more of a "journal entry" than a discussion post, but you might find some of these thoughts interesting anyway. Your thoughts are always welcome. Unless of course you're one of the psycho dudes who's already on my "ignore" list, in which case, GO AHEAD and flame, I won't see your post anyway!

So, y'all who remember me know that I've been doing what I call "mongering" for about twenty years. I first began to be a regular strip-club attender back in the early 1990s, when I lived in Toronto. I discovered, among other distractions, the amazing brothel-plus-strip-club that was Fantasia in the suburb of Richmond Hill, and thereafter followed a decade and a half of wandering about the continent looking for things that compared. Never really got any experiences that totally matched up to that level of excitement. I've posted a thousand times, on a thousand boards, about a thousand ideas related to sexuality and my drive to get it. It's been running my life, but not in a bad way. Here's what I mean.