tuscl

Strippers and their significant relationships

Wednesday, April 18, 2012 5:50 AM
I'm a little new to the strip club scene but loving it. I was at a club yesterday afternoon and talked with a hot dancer before getting dances. During the conversation she mentioned that she had a boyfriend. The comment was a little discouraging but I got dances anyway. She was great and the HJ was just provided as part of the dances. I understand the financial side of my question, but how do these girls in a (real) relationship provide the services they do and maintain their status with the boyfriend or husband. Are their significant others so desparate that they tolerate their girl being intimate with multiple guys a day?

23 comments

• Alucard
    12 years ago
    "Are their significant others so desparate that they tolerate their girl being intimate with multiple guys a day?" That is a possibility. And there is the Dancer side of this often dysfunctional equation.
  • JuiceBox69
    12 years ago
    Or maybee like juice and their very open minded when it comes to love lust and money
  • nelson
    12 years ago
    OV. How can any guy not have an idea of what goes on in these clubs! At a minimum guys are grabbing the strippers tits and ass. Would you be able to deal with guys molesting your SO?
  • Rod8432
    12 years ago
    I've seen boyfriends waiting to pick up their dancer girlfriends from the club, so I think many know what they do. I've also been to massage girl once who did extras, and her boyfriend waited outside while we were together. A little weird at first, but I soon forgot about him, only to remember as I left and I gave him a little nod (as in, she's really good - I can see why you like her). Different strokes, I guess. The girls bring home dollars and the boyfriends just sort of roll with it.
  • shadowcat
    12 years ago