tuscl

so how much pussy have you paid for ???

JuiceBox69
Fucking on Young N Dumb Chicken Heads
I've been clubbing for 7 years now and have paid for full sex with at least 40 dancers now....and one strong 7years now running ATF.....what about you guys ?

25 comments

• farmerart
    12 years ago
    Every single one that I have sampled - no freebies for poor old farmerart.
  • JuiceBox69
    12 years ago
    Farmboy your a true pimp in the juices little box
  • Ermita_Nights
    12 years ago
    I'm not saying how many, but I've paid for every FS in one way or another.
  • gatorfan
    12 years ago
    $7687.52 to be exact one girl charged sales tax
  • bang69
    12 years ago
    $5,000. how ever haveing friends that dance & working in 2 strip clubs most of my FS was free
  • motorhead
    12 years ago
    I've never spent one nickel on a pussy, but I once paid $9500 for a Red Tibetan Mastiff
  • shadowcat
    12 years ago
    My cat, Shadow was "free to a good home".
  • wwpmi
    12 years ago
    I have paid for all the pussy I have ever experianced.
    Only difference has been related to the payment terms.
  • lopaw
    12 years ago
    Never paid for it directly, but it never truly came free.
  • rh48hr
    12 years ago
    You almost always pay for it in some way shape or form. I only had one time where I had a one night stand and didn't pay for a thing. Met her, hit it off, back to my place, she left afterwards, never saw her again.
  • motorhead
    12 years ago
    I once had phone sex. The ad in the magazine only said 99 cents a minute, but after the trip to the ER, the surgery to get it out, follow up visits to the proctologist, hell, I think I spent over $35,000
  • Clubber
    12 years ago
    I've been married almost 2 years. You figure it out!
  • JuiceBox69
    12 years ago
    You guys lol ! Wow.....that's what I get for being juice lol.....thanks for the laughs !
  • TonyMontana
    12 years ago
    Its never free!
  • Electronman