tuscl

which club to work at?how to make that decision?

Monday, December 12, 2011 9:04 AM
well let me just start by saying im totally new to this.i literally stepped foot in my first strip club last [view link] be honest,i have always been interested in them.I think that the idea of getting to be yourself,getting to dance for a living instead of doing some mundane job you hate day after day would be a great choice.I have a great personality and I dont think im "bad" looking [view link] very outgoing,have a cheerleading background and love to dance so i figured why not?[view link] issue is the getting started [view link] still unsure of how to pick where to dance at first.I really dont have any clubs super close to home so i would have to travel a bit to get to work.I also need help in choosing a name as well,because im not dumb enough to use my real one.if anyone has insight into the ways of choosing "work" worthy clubs it would be a great help to me.any dancers on here that have experience in this work would be the best ones to help me out.i just wonder if anyone else out there has the same issue as me and how they overcame [view link] sure im not the first one to be asking these questions and i certainly wont be the last,but i figure writing an article on dancers getting started would get my mind working.:)

15 comments

• scatterbrain
    13 years ago
    You might want to check out- [view link]. A good place to compare notes with other dancers; even if they tend to be negative towards us guys. Honestly, we're not all as bad as they seem to think we are. It would probably help to know what part of the country generally you live in. Based on your pics, you'll do just fine wherever you end up. Good luck to you.
  • blondie2190
    13 years ago
    Thank you:)I live in northeast ohio.not sure how many ppl on here have been to clubs here but if you have which ones are favorites?
  • txtittyfan
    13 years ago