tuscl

Asking for LD'S

Wednesday, June 10, 2009 9:33 PM
I am still kinda new to going to strip clubs so I was wondering if it is ok to ask the girls for LD'S. The few times I have gone I have seen some 8's or 9's I really wanted a dance with but I am always unsure if I should ask them or wait for them to come to me. What normally happens is that they never come over to me and I wind up missing out on what could potentially be a good time. If it is ok, when is a good time? Should it be when she comes over to me during the dollar parade or if I see her walking around. Any input at all would be great

15 comments

• jablake
    15 years ago
    I've been satisfied being aggressive and asking. Having said that, I'm fairly indolent and prefer just to sit and wait, and wait, and wait. :)
  • Dudester
    15 years ago
    Krazy88, best way to score a LD is when she's onstage. If you see her and think hmmmm, catch her in the first song onstage-while her clothes are on. If you're like a lot of guys and wait for her top to come off, then you'll find yourself in a bidding war. So, first dance, tip her-AND-ask her for a lapper. It helps if you ALSO come back during the second song. Also, if you see a dancer just hanging out near the bar (an animated conversation isn't going on), she'll be glad you asked. One night in St. James, spotted a perfect ten at the bar and made my move. Got a couple of lappers from her, but she was personality impaired.
  • shadowcat
    15 years ago
    When my favorites are on stage, I tip them and let them know that I am ready whenever they are.Other than that, I prefer to let them come to me. I think that, that puts me in a better bargaining position price wise.
  • chandler
    15 years ago