tuscl

What to wear?

Wednesday, February 18, 2009 10:03 PM
OK I'm a bit new to this so excuse my ignorance-BUT: what do you guys wear to a SC? If you want to take advantage of a high-mileage dance, thin clothed pants or short with no belt seems the most logical. Seems like a belt buckle would hurt the dancer.(Even trouser-like p.j.'s?)What's best? If any dancers read this column--what do you girls like best? Boxers, briefs, commando? BB or condom? What??

27 comments

• MisterGuy
    15 years ago
    Definitely no belt buckles. You're really taking your health in your hands by going BB IMO.
  • giveitayank
    15 years ago
    wear shorts with no undies anderneath. With the right girl, there is a good time to be hand.... I mean HAD!!!!! Yank
  • casualguy
    15 years ago
    I've noticed some dancers do not like my belt buckle. They either take off my belt or make me take it off on occasion. Most don't seem to mind though. A belt isn't all that bad though, I remember a dancer took off my belt using her teeth while tipping her a dollar at the stage. She looked quite sexy in the process. She was the only dancer to take off my belt that way and the only one who did that at the stage (a satellite stage). I like to dress in clothes that I am comfortable in.
  • ozymandias
    15 years ago
    I just can't bring myself to wear a special costume to a strip club; besides, I seldom go out with the specific intent to go to a club - more likely, it's someplace I'm stopping after an evening of doing other things, or darting in for a bit to escape rush hour. So my typical casual or business casual attire. I can't say it's ever been limiting. O.
  • CarolinaWanderer
    15 years ago