tuscl

How Many Strippers Insisted that You Have Sex with Them?

In all my years, I can only remember 1. Might have been a couple more, but they don't stand out.

The 1 stood out because when I refused she cut off the dances, which were very good. Said if she wasn't good enough to fuck then she wasn't good enough to dance. At first I thought she was just making a funny, but she was dead serious and angry.:(

29 comments

• Dudester
    16 years ago
    I'm not good at picking up clues, but offhand a handful have said to me something like:"For three hundred, we can do whatever you like". They would say this when I started getting reluctant about prices.

One hotty started her lapdance by putting her kitty right up to my mouth. When I asked:"Can we fuck?" she replied:"I thought you'd never ask."
  • DandyDan
    16 years ago
    I only remember two, one of which I refused since I had just met the girl and seemed overly eager to get started, considering that the moment she introduced herself, she came out with her price list.
  • casualguy
    16 years ago
    I had one dancer that was asking me every time I saw her after I slept with her one night. She didn't try to cut out lap dances because she knew I was already getting some from other dancers as well as her. What I didn't realize after I slept with her was that I was being watched like a hawk everywhere in the club by her. She was really pissed when I apparently spent too much time with another dancer and angrily accused me of sleeping with her too in front of half a dozen people. Fortunately the music was loud.
  • casualguy
    16 years ago
    Just let the dancers know that if it's ok for them to dance for several guys, it's ok for you to get lap dances from whomever you choose. Let them know who's boss. She's the one who wants to have sex with you more than you do with her. At least let her think that.
    If she doesn't want to give you lap dances while in the club, there are other girls.