tuscl

the boob show

Wednesday, March 19, 2008 3:06 AM
Im a newbie here, but been going to clubs a long time, lately Ive been sitting back thinking to myself "damn these clubs owners need to work out a deal with boob jobs" the other night I was with this girl, tall but just tall enough, beautiful ass, nice legs, nice face, nice shiney long hair. She takes her bra off and its shit city, this girl no doubt would be a 10, with a nice set of tits. Dont get me wrong, Im not a boob man, but you heed to fill out the whole package, and in this business, sex sells or should I say boobs sell. I was in Christies in Cleveland last year, and I swear to god it was itty bitty titty night, nothing over a B Cup, I dunno just seems like a trend to me. What are your thoughts?

33 comments

• harrydave
    16 years ago
    Well, a couple of perspectives. One is that I don't care too much how big the boobs are if they are a nice shape. The other perspective is that clubs in Ohio are kinda sick right now, and I have not been seeing top talent for a while. Alot of the girls are young or inexperienced. I think strippers get boob jobs after they are on the job for a little while and decide to improve their packaging to make more money. In Ohio, those types of girls seem to have dwindled. In other places, like my hometown of Phoenix, and certainly in Vegas and So. Cal., there is plenty of saline/silicone to go around.
  • wondergrl5
    16 years ago
    A Lot of guys on this site are HUGE (no pun....unless its funny) proponents of natural is better. And more than a mouthful is too much. I.E the outpouring of DONT DO IT for my upcoming surgery. I have noticed alot of smaller women in my area. But to each his own some like a snack and some like the whole damn buffet. Keep searching cause if your gonna find silicone its gotta be in a SC.
  • snowtime
    16 years ago