tuscl

Best way to go about getting extras?

Wednesday, May 17, 2023 2:52 AM
I'm totally new to the whole extras thing. I was wondering what the best way to go about getting these is. I was thinking about getting a few dances from a girl, asking what's up with the VIP, and going from there. Are there any queues that would indicate a girl might be down for more in the VIP? I'm in an area with a few reputable extras clubs so I don't think finding one will be difficult. Asking for a friend...

17 comments

• chugwa
    a year ago
    Get a dance and see how it goes. If they seem down ask them how naughty they get. Be careful if they're too evasive. Extras types will let you know what their menu is explicitly and not be coy.
  • Mike Rotch
    a year ago
    Step #1: Avoid Russians. Step #2: During lap-dance, check how comfortable she is with touching (grab her tits, ass, pussy (just don't finger it... yet)). Step #3: If she still doesn't get the hint, whip dick out.
  • caseyx
    a year ago
    Your only review is for a club in Wayne County, MI so I assume you're in that area. You will have no trouble getting extras at the clubs near the airport. You don't need any cues - pretty much every girl in those clubs is down for extras. So when you get to talking about "dances" just tell her what you'd like to do. In other places you might need to be a little more subtle but Detroit is easy mode for extras.
  • Pussylicker2
    a year ago
    When I'm talking to a dancer at the table I ask "do you like sucking dick"? If she says "I love sucking dick", we're all set. If you go to bogies, h8n, cricket you'll have no problem. I read your 1 review, you would have done much better at h8n or bogies. Cricket or BTs are also good. Flight club and landing strip are good for extras but much more expensive, and these clubs require you to surrender your car keys. If a dancer says you owe her for 6 dances when you got 2, you won't get your keys back until you pay.
    a year ago