tuscl

ONCE AGAIN? Com ON!! WTF?

Friday, December 21, 2007 4:35 AM
HEY COME ON !!!!!!!! I have never heard of some many fucking skeptics. GUESS WHAT guys????? I LIKE TO DANCE FOR FUN! NO Im not a tranny No I dont need a freakin green card NO Im not trolling Im sorry your so jaded you cant accept me or my personality but I ve been completly honest. Got a question email me.

19 comments

• motorhead
    17 years ago
    what were those 5 stages (or was it 10?) of the life cycle of dancer posts? (only the long time vets here will know what I am talking about)
  • wondergrl5
    17 years ago
    OMG let me correct myself then you guys are all right. I am wrong. Better? I fuckin give up I mean Im not new to the industry Im new to the AMERICAN industry. I LIKE DANCING FOR ME !!!!! I AM an American I AM educated and I enjoy myself when I dance. I the same way some of you guys moan about how the dancers clump you into sterotypes you clump me into your own. I dance therefore I must want money a husband a green card or drugs. I have been polite and upfront and yet still get this crap. PLEASE just stop it
  • wondergrl5
    17 years ago
    HEY ya know what all of you who are skeptical email me seriously.
  • crizgolfer
    17 years ago
    Wondergrl5...look at it this way. You came out pretty strong and telling us what most of us want to hear. It was not so much about the enjoying dancing part. It was more the open emphasis on wanting to be an "extras" girl (at least it was for me). I was/am skeptical. It appeared that it could be trollish in nature. Just hang out for a while and if everything checks out over time then everyone will start believing you. I assure you that none of the guys here are in the habit of running dancers off the site. We enjoy their input an interaction. If you are truly what you say you are then soon enough you will be very popular here.
  • wondergrl5
    17 years ago