tuscl

Atlanta - highest milage recommendations

I am a newbie. I am going to Atlanta. I will begin perusing the reviews here on Atlanta clubs but there are a lot of them, and a lot of perusing. What are your favorite clubs in Atlanta and why? From your experience, where is the highest milage to be found?
Thanks,
MK

14 comments

• ShotDisc
    17 years ago
    as a former resident of the ATL, I cannot honestly recommend any club in town as high mileage. there are lots of pretty ladies in ATL, but save your big money for a trip to somewhere like Tampa or Columbia SC.

• shadowcat
    17 years ago
    XRT: I see that you just registered yesterday. You have done no reviews and your email address is unlisted. Why should I tell you anything? You might be LE for all I know. I will tell you the basics. Atlanta is the home of the air dance. $10 most places. $5 at smaller black clubs. Don't expect much other than air. High mileage is available in some clubs by some dancers but be prepared to spend a lot and take your chances. I won't tell you my favorite clubs. I really don't have one anyway.
  • shadowcat
    17 years ago
    Hey ShotDisc are you going to try to make it OCT 26th?
  • ShotDisc
    17 years ago
    I wish I could. Unfortunately I will be up north on business with upper managment. I will be thinking of you guys. Have fun.
  • trojangreg
    17 years ago
    XRTOO1-Depends on what you are looking for. Most clubs in Atlanta are air dance palaces Cheetah, Pink Pony, etc with good looking dancers. However there are some nuggets to be found. At times you can have a great time with high mileage at these clubs depending on how much you want to spend.
    Follies - some good grinding dances and a VIP room (shared) where you can get a little extra mileage depending on the girl and how many others are in the room. No great shakes but some nice latina ladies.