tuscl

Well I figured I might as well introduce myself

Shin
I’m the new guy
Sunday, November 1, 2020 7:46 PM
Hello. I’m Shin, this is my first discussion post. Below is my review I wrote a few days ago lol. It was denied for reasons you can probably guess. Anyway. This is my official introduction to the community.

I'll start by telling you I've only ever been to two strip clubs. Both in Washington State. This is a new review for an old visit back in 2017. My first time going to a strip club. It was better than the second time I went! Now that you know I'm a noob.. lets get to it. It was AWESOME. I was a horny college boy asked to go there with my buddies. This is a nonalcohlic club.

Had to pay a cover fee to get in. Went in with my buddies with $100 and no wallet in my pocket. Atmosphere was nice. Dark, music playing. Hard to tell whats going on at the other end of the club. Its so dark. The stage is opposite the entrance where you enter. Its a nice size, plenty of room for the girls. Rap music mostly. The place where girls do the do on you is in the far back furthest you can get from the stage, and private. I sit down with my buddies. Now you've gotta understand this is all new to me. Seeing the half dressed girls on stage was hot. All of the girls were sexy. I saw no one fat, overweight, walrus sized, what ever you want to call it.