tuscl

Most erotic experience ?

Monday, April 23, 2007 7:45 PM
Has your most erotic experience, especially when growing up, been in a strip club or in the outside world?

14 comments

• shadowcat
    17 years ago
    Not OTC with a strippr/hooker/prostitute or any other sex business girl. The rest is personal...
  • chandler
    17 years ago
    It's a tough call. Sort of an apples to oranges comparison. Nothing in real life has been quite like having my pick from a roomful of strippers, all acting like nymphomaniacs who'd like nothing better than to rub their bodies all over mine. On the other hand, eroticism in unexpected settings can be intensely memorable. And, of course, real sex is pretty hard to beat in comparison to anything. BTW, I don't get the "especially when growing up" part of the question. I didn't have any experiences in strip clubs until I was a totally grown-ass man.
  • DougS
    17 years ago
    I've had some very erotic experiences inside and outside strip clubs... One experience comes to mind, though, because it was fairly recent and very erotic... My first kiss (DFK) with my ATF - probably THE hottest kiss I've ever had in my life.
  • casualguy
    17 years ago
    That's an easy question since I had never even visited a strip club until I was in my mid 20's. I may have never visited either except my boss at work wanted to take me to one. I think in hindsite he just wanted some company since he wasn't always the most likeable guy. Private moments are always the best as far as I'm concerned.
  • A strip club. And I'm kind of ashamed of that. But only kind of.
  • ThisOldManPlayed1
    17 years ago