tuscl

A Harley Accident

jackslash
Detroit strip clubs
Wednesday, June 12, 2019 2:45 AM
While riding his Harley, a man swerved to avoid hitting a deer, lost control and landed in a ditch, severely hurting his head. Dazed and confused he crawled out of the ditch to the edge of the road when a shiny new convertible pulled up with a very beautiful woman who asked, "Are you okay?" As he looked up, he noticed she was wearing a low cut blouse with cleavage to die for... "I'm okay I think," he replied as he pulled himself up to the side of the car to get a closer look. She said, “Get in and I’ll take you home so I can clean and bandage that nasty scrape on your head.” "That's nice of you", he answered, "but I don't think my wife will like me doing that!" "Oh, come now, I’m a nurse," she insisted. "I need to see if you have any more scrapes and then treat them properly." Well, she was really pretty and very persuasive. Being shaken and weak, he agreed, but repeated, "I'm sure my wife won't like this." They arrived at her place which was just a few miles away and, after a couple of cold beers and the bandaging, he thanked her and said, "I feel a lot better, but I know my wife is going to be really upset so I'd better go now." "Don't be silly!" she said with a smile, while unbuttoning her blouse exposing the most beautiful set of boobs he'd ever seen. "Stay for a while. She won't know anything. By the way, where is she?" The man replied, "Still in the ditch with my Harley, I guess."

19 comments

• Nidan111
    5 years ago
    🤣
  • Clubber
    5 years ago
    As a Harley rider, one of the OLDEST jokes in the books. :) Interestingly that exact thing almost happened to my wife and I. We were run off the Interstate at 70MPH. When I stopped, I was by the bike since I was holding on to it. Couldn't see my wife, but "found" her sortly. Bike was OK, wife was OK me, broken ankle. Amazing result for that accident!!!
  • reverendhornibastard
    5 years ago