tuscl

She Made Me Cum and Now Wants to Meet

Trying to make sure I’m reading all of these signals correct...input is appreciated.

I’m a novice club visitor. Half a dozen clubs in my life. One local one a handful of times mostly because I found one girl I enjoy very much. About a year ago I gave her my number(she couldn’t give me hers as the club doesn’t allow it...or so she says) and she actually texted me shortly after. We’ve chatted over the last year. Always about when I would visit next. I would return every couple months usually with some friends. for some small talk and a few dances. We bumped into each other randomly the other day outside of the club and had a pleasant chat. I bought her a glass of wine and promised to visit again soon - so I did the next day.

We chatted like normal and I told her to take me to the back. Time for a dance. This time the dance was different. More of a grind session and she got into it. Actually ended up grabbing and rubbing at one point too. After a couple songs she started whispering into my ear how badly she wanted me to fun for her. She wasn’t being shy about playing with me at all. She knew what she was doing. Suffice it to say I obliged and finished there in my pants. Which I’ve never done before - kinda shocked but pleased. Dances obviously ended there and we went to the bar to settle up and chat. I pod her plus a generous tip - which I always do.

At this point she suggested we not meet at the club anymore. Rather we meet up outside the club. It would be more private and to text her whenever I’d like to see her. I agreed, finished my drink and left - not processing all of that since I was still recovering from the dance.

So my question:

Did she just propose we meet up for full blown sex? I’m not suggesting she “likes” me and wants to date me. That’s not at all what I would want anyway. But should I be expecting a full service encounter? How do I best clarify what she’s looking for in exchange for her time?