tuscl

Is this stripper down for OTC or am I being strung along?

roylin007
Southern California
Saturday, May 26, 2018 2:53 AM
So I’ve been seeing my ATF at the club for about a month now. I go see her about once a week, spending about 300-500 dollars each time. I’m relatively new to the game, but I finally worked up the guts to ask her what she was doing after her shift (the club she works at closes at 6 AM). We start talking and she mentions things like how she is super hungry and how she really needed a massage. I then mention to her that we should grab breakfast after her shift, to which she replies “I usually don’t get food with customers unless they’re female—or if they’re male, it’s usually in a group with other people. But I’m down.” I then tell her that she shouldn’t feel pressured to do it and that we would only do it if she was comfortable with it, to which she assured me that she was. She mentions that she had to go home by 7:30 because her “sister was dropping off her niece”, but she was down with it either way. So 6 AM finally rolls around, and she says that she actually had to go at 6:30 instead of 7:30 because of a mixup. She then tells me she’s still down to get food but “it would have to be to go”, and that she was sorry and that she’d “make it up to me.” I wait for her a little while longer and she asks me if I could drive her home. We didn’t end up getting food because it was already “too late”, but in my car on the way to her house, she kept mentioning how she was so sorry and that she’d “definitely make it up to me.” Once we got to her house, she pulled out her wallet and offered me gas money, to which I responded “just make it up to me next time.” My question is: am I being strung along here, or do I genuinely have a chance at an OTC? Also, when she brought up the massage, was that a hint for me to make a move? Or do you guys think the massage comments she made was just innocent small talk. Thank you!

35 comments

• rickdugan
    6 years ago