tuscl

losing cash.

Jascoi
mr.wonderful to single moms and college age girls...
Friday, March 2, 2018 9:28 AM
(i tried to post this as a discussion butt it hasn’t been published for over a month. again i am a substandard writer. oh well.) ever lose money in a club? i'm not talking about being overcharged or Rob situation from a girl. and I'm not talking either about just a buck or two falling out of your pocket. but I am talking about losing a wad of money. a couple of months ago I lost $400 of 20s rubberbanded together out of my pocket in one of my favorite usa clubs. lost it somewhere between the bar and the vip and back to where i sat in the showroom after leaving the vip. when i sat down i pulled out my phone to check my time and noticed that my 'big money' wasn't in that pocket. i still had my wad of ones in the other pocket... i checked my seat and the floor around me and retraced my steps back to the vip booth... the floorwalker and i looked over that booth well. checked around the gaps of the love seat... no money. just some condom wrappers and a used condom (uck!)... moving the table and looking under the love seat and behind it... nothing. then i asked the floorwalker to get the dancer i had vip'd with so i could ask her about the money... she said she didn't see it. the way she reacted and responded seemed pretty genuine. (either she is honest or a dang good actress.) then the floorguy said he would check her bag and stuff in the dressing room. well... it wasn't in her stuff. well... so the money is gone. 400 bucks. that's a lot of lap dances or a couple of epic vips that i did not get to enjoy. and my fault for not checking my stuff as i leave each place where i sit, change postions, get naked in vip, or pulling phone, keys or money out of a pocket... i hope that whoever found that money had a real need of that money. hopefully for their family and kids. or donated it to a good charity. but probably just did with it as i was gonna do with it... dances a