tuscl

Your Education

BurlingtonHoFactory
New Jersey, near the Shore
This is more than a little off-topic, but I was wondering what kind of educational backgrounds you guys have. I think we've assembled here a fairly successful bunch of guys... who pay for sex. I've always wondered about the correlation between education and success. But I'm much more interested in the correlation between education and paying for pussy.

So how far did you get in school? And did you go to public or private schools as a kid?

If you went to college, what was your major? Liberal arts? Science? Engineering? Business? Social science? Musical theater?

Also, what kind of a college was it? Community college? Ivy league? A State college? A Top-20 school (of which there are now at least 40 or 50)?

For those who went on to get a professional graduate degree (law, business, medicine, etc.), did you end up working in that field after graduation?

As for me, I have a Bachelor's degree in business/finance, administered by an economics department, at a lowly city university. And I went to crappy public schools as a kid... so I'm mostly self-educated. But, of course, I like to think I got my real education from TUSCL.

108 comments

• twentyfive
    7 years ago
    I have a GM certification as a mechanic from 1970 and two years of computer science at NY Tech. Left school in 1972 and I have never used either certification in my working life.
  • flagooner
    7 years ago
    I'm an amateur gynecologist.
  • twentyfive
    7 years ago
    I always knew you were a big pussy ; )

But I have a T-shirt that says I’m no gynecologist but I’ll take a look.
  • Papi_Chulo
    7 years ago
    Pubic school, community college, state Univ (not top ranked nationally), MS Electrical Engineering (worked in the field over a decade but no longer in it)
  • shadowcat
    7 years ago
    2 years accounting Cal State long Beach. Never used it.
  • max_starr
    7 years ago